Dj Set for Superfly Funk and Soul Club’s Virtual Insanity – 25-04-2020

Hello Groovers, Superfly Funk and Soul Belfast has gathered some great Dj’s from around the globe, as well as live performances from Nick Corbin, Noel McKoy, Lorraine Clarke-McGhie, Emrys Baird of the Soul Immigrants, The Allergies plus Stone Foundation front…

Dj Set for Superfly Funk and Soul Club's Virtual Insanity - 25-04-2020

Source

0
(0)

Hello Groovers,

Superfly Funk and Soul Belfast has gathered some great Dj’s from around the globe, as well as live performances from Nick Corbin, Noel McKoy, Lorraine Clarke-McGhie, Emrys Baird of the Soul Immigrants, The Allergies plus Stone Foundation front man, Neil Jones.

This event attracted over 75,000 viewers, and this is the Liquid Sunshine Sound System set, from Canberra, Australia.

Good times!
Deejay Maarten Vlot QC

Liquid Sunshine is a weekly radio show on 2XX FM in Australia, and The Face Radio in Brooklyn, USA, playing the best Deep Funk, Rare Groove, Disco & Beats – All The Good Stuff. We also re-edit, DJ out in the wild, and produce mighty boss tunes.

Catch Liquid Sunshine with Maarten Vlot as a podcast, browse the socials, or get in contact via this link:
linktr.ee/liquidsunshineradio
or
Stream live at https://thefaceradio.com
every Tuesday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 3 – 5 AM GMT / 12 – 2 PM AEST
or
Stream live at www.2xxfm.org.au
every Thursday from 9:30 – 10:30PM AEST / 10:30 – 11:30 AM GMT
or
Tune in on 98.3 FM in Canberra
9:30 – 10:30 pm, every Thursday

0 / 5. 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *